(Español) (Euskaraz)
The Stable Research Group (Type A) of the Basque University System [IT706-13] is composed by researchers and teachers, as well as doctoral fellows, from the following departments of the University of the Basque Country: Sociology 2, Philosophy of Values and Social Anthropology, Hispanic, Romanic Philology and Literary Theory . It also counts with two external collaborators from the Universitat Oberta de Catalunya (UOC) and the Instituto Tecnológico de Monterrey (Mexico).

Read more